Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Szalanski

Julie Szalanski

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Szalanski
"I have been with this office for over 30 years. I have only had good experiences. They are extremely responsive,helpful and so nice. I have car and homeowners insurance. I would strongly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Jan Rice-Gregory

Jan Rice-Gregory

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Rice-Gregory
"We have used this State Farm office for years and have always had great service. Above and beyond any other insurance agency I have ever used. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy O

Nancy O

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy O
"Have been with Wendy for over 30 years and always receive fast efficient service no matter what my needs are. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Steve Charrette

Steve Charrette

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Charrette
"They always take care of our needs. Fast and efficient. Extremely friendly as well."
Profile photo of Lynne Fetters

Lynne Fetters

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Fetters
"Switched to State Farm, Wendy Sliger Agency from another company July 2022 due to rising rates. So far have had a positive experience. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alejandro Mendez Ruiz

Alejandro Mendez Ruiz

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Mendez Ruiz
"This State Farm agency provides an excellent service. Kimberly is very professional and she always help you immediately. The rate with State Farm Insurance is very competitive."
Profile photo of Charles Ewalt

Charles Ewalt

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ewalt
"Wendy is our agent, she may work for State Farm but looks out for us. I have had only two agents over the last 50+ years and Wendy has proven to be the best."
Profile photo of Steve Forbes

Steve Forbes

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Forbes
"Wendy and her staff are always very helpful! Super fast to respond and they are very thorough when explaining things. Looking forward to many more years of doing business with you."
Profile photo of Cathy Zielinski

Cathy Zielinski

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Zielinski
"Been with this Company for approximately 35-40 years and Still Happy!!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Eric Galat

Eric Galat

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Galat
"Moved here from Texas, switched my policy with easy and comfort. Plus they lowered my deductible! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Howell

Tiffany Howell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Howell
"Been here many years mom loves them her experience with them over the years has been amazing"
Profile photo of Tom Callewaert

Tom Callewaert

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Callewaert
"Attention to detail, personalized service. Been with Wendy and the crew for over 30 years. That speaks for itself. Home, RV, auto, cabin, and toys!"
Profile photo of STI 10 D

STI 10 D

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by STI 10 D
"I’ve dealt with this office of State farm for many many many years, boats, cars, house, etc. No complaints to mention from our dealings.Patti Koles is great to work with and always a pleasure to speak with. A+++++++++"
Profile photo of kalindi engle

kalindi engle

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kalindi engle
"Patti, nice job and thank you for your help the other day...your great!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schram

Kathy Schram

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Schram
"Awesome Clinton Twp State Farm Agent! I’ve known her for more than 30 years!"
Profile photo of Alex Mendez Ruiz

Alex Mendez Ruiz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mendez Ruiz
"Kimberly is the best insurance agent that I know. She is very professional and always responds to any questions or concerns very quickly."
Profile photo of Luigi Coletta

Luigi Coletta

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Coletta
"After 32 years (since I turned 16) the service is still amazing! Love Patty and Wendy!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Rhodes

Colleen Rhodes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Rhodes
"Wendy and her staff have provided me and my family excellent service for more than 23 years. On more than one occasion they have gone above and beyond standard customer service. I highly recommend Wendy to anyone wanting a dependable, trustworthy and outstanding insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"I have been with Wendy's office for 30 plus years! Never any problems- great people to work with! Very caring always ready to help with needs of the customer! would recommend the office to everyone! Fantastic job!! they do there..."
Profile photo of T Laryea

T Laryea

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Laryea
"I had to go back in history to figure out how long I’ve known Wendy and her team. My first contact from them was 05.20.08 so we’re approaching 14 years! We were young and in our 20s and were looking for auto insurance. Got a quote from Melissa who opened my eyes to deficiencies in my current coverage and then opened my eyes to life insurance. About two weeks later on 06/05/08 I got an email from Wendy confirming our appointment and it’s funny to see in her email signature that she says “Come see our new office” which is the only office I’ve ever known. I’m sure that meeting was eventful as we needed to be educated on so much stuff (financial planning, life insurance, coverages on auto/home, etc.) but I know Wendy was patient with us, answering all of our questions and probably spending more time than she expected! I went in there looking for new auto and home but got much needed life insurance. I guess we never did get around to bringing auto and home over but it wasn’t because they didn’t try as every year I get quotes from Kim trying to make it work and I appreciate her efforts to do so. All in all, I have had very positive experiences and can say without a doubt that I’m extremely happy that we came across this office and challenge you to be just as satisfied as we are."
Profile photo of Karan Bates-Gasior

Karan Bates-Gasior

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Bates-Gasior
"Wendy has been my agent for many years and has done an exceptional job. Her staff is quick to respond, courteous and solves my problems with a smile. I've recommended her to many of my friends and family. I have all of my insurance needs through her agency and have made claims on all. All of have been handled to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Chris Capps

Chris Capps

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Capps
"Service was extraordinarily quick and professional."
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Kim was very helpful. She noted some of the Michigan law changes and we saved money. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lynn Lambert

Lynn Lambert

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Lambert
"All are Number one in my book , Kim knows the latest ch anges,👍"
Profile photo of KRISTEN BOOKS

KRISTEN BOOKS

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTEN BOOKS
"I really like dealing with this office. They are very responsive and helpful!"