Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Sliger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wendy Sliger

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kalindi engle

kalindi engle

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti, nice job and thank you for your help the other day...your great!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schram

Kathy Schram

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Clinton Twp State Farm Agent! I’ve known her for more than 30 years!"
Profile photo of Alex Mendez Ruiz

Alex Mendez Ruiz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is the best insurance agent that I know. She is very professional and always responds to any questions or concerns very quickly."
Profile photo of Luigi Coletta

Luigi Coletta

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 32 years (since I turned 16) the service is still amazing! Love Patty and Wendy!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Rhodes

Colleen Rhodes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her staff have provided me and my family excellent service for more than 23 years. On more than one occasion they have gone above and beyond standard customer service. I highly recommend Wendy to anyone wanting a dependable, trustworthy and outstanding insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Wendy's office for 30 plus years! Never any problems- great people to work with! Very caring always ready to help with needs of the customer! would recommend the office to everyone! Fantastic job!! they do there..."
Profile photo of T Laryea

T Laryea

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to go back in history to figure out how long I’ve known Wendy and her team. My first contact from them was 05.20.08 so we’re approaching 14 years! We were young and in our 20s and were looking for auto insurance. Got a quote from Melissa who opened my eyes to deficiencies in my current coverage and then opened my eyes to life insurance. About two weeks later on 06/05/08 I got an email from Wendy confirming our appointment and it’s funny to see in her email signature that she says “Come see our new office” which is the only office I’ve ever known. I’m sure that meeting was eventful as we needed to be educated on so much stuff (financial planning, life insurance, coverages on auto/home, etc.) but I know Wendy was patient with us, answering all of our questions and probably spending more time than she expected! I went in there looking for new auto and home but got much needed life insurance. I guess we never did get around to bringing auto and home over but it wasn’t because they didn’t try as every year I get quotes from Kim trying to make it work and I appreciate her efforts to do so. All in all, I have had very positive experiences and can say without a doubt that I’m extremely happy that we came across this office and challenge you to be just as satisfied as we are."
Profile photo of Karan Bates-Gasior

Karan Bates-Gasior

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has been my agent for many years and has done an exceptional job. Her staff is quick to respond, courteous and solves my problems with a smile. I've recommended her to many of my friends and family. I have all of my insurance needs through her agency and have made claims on all. All of have been handled to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Chris Capps

Chris Capps

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was extraordinarily quick and professional."
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful. She noted some of the Michigan law changes and we saved money. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of KRISTEN BOOKS

KRISTEN BOOKS

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like dealing with this office. They are very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Natalie Rybak

Natalie Rybak

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team are very knowledgeable and provide great custom service. Their expertise and reliable service give peace of mind. All of your insurance needs will be satisfied. They handle claims with easy. Auto, Life, Home, Boat, RV, and even Renters."
Profile photo of Rachelle Measel

Rachelle Measel

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every one in the office is very helpful and very nice. This is a insurance office to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin McAnsh

Kevin McAnsh

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the service! The prompt attention I get is second to none! 5 STARS for sure!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Adragna

Jordan Adragna

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Even with State Farm's higher prices, I can't leave knowing this is the friendliest and most helpful office group I know"
Profile photo of scott johnston

scott johnston

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy sliger is top notch. Had an auto claim that was resolved quickly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Rose

Alex Rose

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy Sliger and her staff at State Farm are always so helpful when I have questions about my auto & home insurance! Made it really easy for me!"
Profile photo of Verbon Yancy

Verbon Yancy

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her staff, Patty and Kim are very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I need help with insurance issues. You will always get the service you deserve!"
Profile photo of Tracy VanHouten

Tracy VanHouten

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency provides excellent customer service and competitive rates. I had some severe weather claims and State Farm handled them quickly and very fairly. Very happy with my auto policies & claim service as well."
Profile photo of Daniel Lamb

Daniel Lamb

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used this agent for more than 30 years. They are always so responsive and helpful that I never wanted to consider another agent. I can email their office and get responses almost immediately. Very professional group and very friendly. Never had an issue in all those years. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Jason Herbon

Jason Herbon

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with state farm, Wendy Sliger location for over 20 years, I have always been completely satisfied during this time. When i asked Patti for help, she surpassed my expectations. Look forward to doing business for many years to come. Would recommend to friends and family, as they treat you like one of their own. Extra Special Thanks to Patti, shout outs to Kim! Great People Doing Exceptional Work."
Profile photo of K Soyk

K Soyk

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My dad dealt with Wendy's office for years. Now me & my two brothers deal with Patti. They are great....friendly yet professional. And I've looked around with other insurance companies & they can't beat the price I get here. I stay with what (and who) I know & trust. Thanks ladies!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Nowak

Kathy Nowak

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Wendy and her team for over 30 years for our insurance needs. I could have not asked for friendly and better service from anyone else. The staff at State Farm have been awesome over the years and I would recommend them for any of your insurance needs. -Todd Nowak, Supreme Powder Coatings"
Profile photo of Eric Surgen

Eric Surgen

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy has been my insurance agent for over 15 years, I have had multiple claims and with each claim, Wendy and her staff are very friendly and have.taken care of claim professionally and in a timely manner..They answer all of my questions, and guided me through the whole claim process."
Profile photo of Russell Maes

Russell Maes

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patty is the bestest"